top of page
  • Author imageStephan Lendi

'Behind the Keynote' with Stephan Lendi

Updated: Feb. 18

The talk format that tells the personal stories of keynote speakers!



The format focuses primarily on the personal stories that have made our keynote speakers the experts they are today. From neuro-leadership expert Wolfgang Walter Wulle to customer excellence specialist Sara Zehnder and AI expert Roger Basler de Roca - discover the impressive personalities behind the keynotes. 


A spectrum of topics & emotions 

  • Lisa Boje: The cheerful Rhineland native laughs as she shares her nightmare of crossing the Atlantic by sailing boat with her family. 

  • Klaus Affholderbach: The physicist recounts how he learned of an airplane accident on his first day at Skyguide air traffic control. 

  • Lorenz Wenger: Business diving instructor who demonstrates the importance of exploring new waters. 

  • Marcus Selzer: The keynote speaker who focuses on people, especially sales personalities.


Production in TV quality

The TV-quality production, designed by Andy W. Bohli of Imaculix AG and produced in the studios of Content Park Operations - the studio design not only lends the format visual elegance, but also emphasizes the content quality and expertise of the protagonists. Special thanks go to Stefano Perversi from Content Park Operations, who sees 'Behind the Keynote' as an exciting story and emotional journey in front of and behind the scenes.  

"An opportunity for keynote speakers to show a completely different side of themselves and step out of their comfort zone. "Marcus Selzer

A highlight not only for audience members, but also for agencies and end customers. Marcus Selzer, President of the GSA Swiss Section, emphasizes: "An opportunity for keynote speakers to show a completely different side of themselves and step out of their comfort zone."

 

The preparation in the interview training with Stephan Lendi at an event organized by the German Speakers Association GSA helped to ensure that each episode was an authentic and unique experience.


We are proud to announce that 'Behind the Keynote' is going into the next round this summer! Sebastian Weidmann from Newbury Media & Communications is available for interested keynote speakers (📧 weidmann@newbury.ch).


Look forward to more captivating stories and inspiring personalities!


Broadcast teaser "Behind the Keynote" Season 1



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page

top of page
  • AutorenbildStephan Lendi

'Behind the Keynote' mit Stephan Lendi

Aktualisiert: 18. Feb.

Das Talk-Format, das die persönlichen Geschichten von Keynote-Speakern erzählt!



Im Fokus des Formats stehen vor allem die persönlichen Geschichten, die unsere Keynote-Speaker zu den Experten gemacht haben, die sie heute sind. Von Neuro-Leadership-Experte Wolfgang Walter Wulle über Customer Excellence-Spezialistin Sara Zehnder bis hin zum KI-Experten Roger Basler de Roca – entdecken Sie die beeindruckenden Persönlichkeiten hinter den Keynotes. 


Ein Spektrum an Themen & Emotionen 

  • Lisa Boje: Die rheinische Frohnatur teilt lachend ihren Albtraum von der Atlantiküberquerung per Segelboot mit der Familie. 

  • Klaus Affholderbach: Der Physiker berichtet, wie er an seinem ersten Arbeitstag bei der Flugsicherung Skyguide von einem Flugzeugunglück erfuhr. 

  • Lorenz Wenger: Business-Tauchlehrer, der die Wichtigkeit des Erkundens neuer Gewässer aufzeigt. 

  • Marcus Selzer: Der Keynote-Speaker, der den Fokus auf Menschen setzt, besonders bei Verkaufspersönlichkeiten.


Produktion in TV-Qualität

Die Produktion in TV-Qualität, gestaltet von Andy W. Bohli von Imaculix AG und produziert in den Studios von Content Park Operations – das Studio-Design verleiht dem Format nicht nur visuelle Eleganz, sondern betont auch die inhaltliche Qualität und Kompetenz der Protagonisten. Ein besonderer Dank geht an Stefano Perversi von Content Park Operations, der 'Behind the Keynote' als spannende Geschichte und emotionale Reise vor und hinter den Kulissen sieht.  

"Ein Chance für Keynote-Speaker, sich von einer ganz anderen Seite zu zeigen und aus der Komfortzone zu treten."Marcus Selzer

Nicht nur für Zuschauer:innen ein Highlight, sondern auch für Agenturen und Endkunden. Marcus Selzer, Präsident der GSA Sektion Schweiz, betont: "Ein Chance für Keynote-Speaker, sich von einer ganz anderen Seite zu zeigen und aus der Komfortzone zu treten."

 

Die Vorbereitung im Interview-Training mit Stephan Lendi an einem Anlass der German Speakers Association GSA trugen dazu bei, dass jede Episode ein authentisches und einzigartiges Erlebnis ist.


Mit Stolz können wir verkünden: 'Behind the Keynote' geht im Sommer in die nächste Runde! Für interessierte Keynote-Speaker:innen steht Sebastian Weidmann von Newbury Media & Communications zur Verfügung (📧 weidmann@newbury.ch). 


Freuen Sie sich auf weitere fesselnde Geschichten und inspirierende Persönlichkeiten!


Sende-Teaser "Behind the Keynote" Staffel 1



7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Comments


bottom of page