top of page
  • Author imageStephan Lendi

Behind the Keynote Episode 1: Roger Basler de Roca

Updated: Feb. 11





In the first episode of "Behind the Keynote" with Stephan Lendi, we explore the fascinating world of artificial intelligence with Roger Basler de Roca. As a digital entrepreneur, book author, top 100 speaker and trainer, he takes us into the fascinating world of Artificial Intelligence. As a Ph.D. Candidate and experienced digital entrepreneur for 25 years, he shares not only his extensive expertise but also his passion for technology and innovation. Learn more about his inspiring journey, from his love for computers to his current focus on educational consulting to bring people and machines together in the best possible way. Exciting insights and anecdotes that show how technology has the potential to improve us all.


The "Behind the Keynote" format with Stephan Lendi 

'Behind the Keynote' is the captivating TV-quality talk format for YouTube and LinkedIn that reveals the inspiring stories of keynote speakers. Immerse yourself in the world of people who inspire and excite others. What motivates them? How did they become leaders in their industry? Presenter Stephan Lendi guides you through the background in personal conversations, sheds light on the fascinating stories and explores the content and topics that these keynote speakers bring to the stage.  


'Behind the Keynote' offers insights into the personalities who impress with their speeches and lets you get to know the people behind the keynotes better. A unique series that focuses not only on professional expertise, but also on personal stories. 


About presenter Stephan Lendi 

Stephan Lendi is a sought-after speaker, moderator and host. With over two decades of experience as a communications coach and trained mediator, he offers professional coaching to leaders and teams to improve their communication skills and media relations. In doing so, he demonstrates an authentic passion for people, their unique stories and complex issues. 


Thanks to Andy W. Bohli, Imaculix, Sebastian Weidmann, Newbury Media & Communications GmbH, CPO Content Park Operations, Stefano Perversi, their teams and the other keynote speakers of the German Speakers Association, Roger Basler de Roca, Lisa Boje, Jochen Peter Breuer, Klaus Affholderbach, Daniel Enz, Lorenz Wenger, Sara Zehnder, Marcus Selzer, Wolfgang Walter Wulle 


Broadcast teaser episode 1


23 views0 Comments

Comments


bottom of page

top of page
  • AutorenbildStephan Lendi

Behind the Keynote Folge 1: Roger Basler de Roca

Aktualisiert: 11. Feb.





In der ersten Folge von “Behind the Keynote” mit Stephan Lendi widmen wir uns der faszinierenden Welt der Künstlichen Intelligenz mit Roger Basler de Roca. Als Digital Unternehmer, Buch Autor, Top 100 Speaker und Trainer führt er uns in die faszinierenden Welt der Künstlichen Intelligenz. Als Ph.D. Candidate und erfahrener Digitalunternehmer seit 25 Jahren teilt er nicht nur sein umfassendes Fachwissen, sondern auch seine Leidenschaft für Technologie und Innovation. Erfahren Sie mehr über seine inspirierende Reise, von der Liebe zu Computern bis hin zu seinem aktuellen Fokus auf educativem Consulting, um Menschen und Maschinen optimal zusammenzubringen. Spannende Einblicke und Anekdoten, die zeigen, wie Technologie das Potenzial hat, uns alle zu verbessern.


Das Format “Behind the Keynote” mit Stephan Lendi 

'Behind the Keynote' ist das fesselnde Talk-Format in TV-Qualität für YouTube und LinkedIn, das die inspirierenden Geschichten von Keynote-Speakern enthüllt. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Menschen, die andere begeistern und inspirieren. Was motiviert sie? Wie sind sie zu den führenden Köpfen ihrer Branche geworden? Moderator Stephan Lendi führt in persönlichen Gesprächen durch die Hintergründe, beleuchtet die faszinierenden Geschichten und erforscht die Inhalte und Themen, die diese Keynote-Speaker auf die Bühne bringen.  


'Behind the Keynote' bietet Einblicke in die Persönlichkeiten, die mit ihren Reden beeindrucken, und lässt Sie die Menschen hinter den Keynotes besser kennenlernen. Eine einzigartige Serie, die nicht nur die fachliche Expertise, sondern auch die persönlichen Geschichten in den Mittelpunkt stellt. 


Über Moderator Stephan Lendi 

Stephan Lendi ist ein gefragter Sprecher, Moderator und Gastgeber. Mit über zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung als Kommunikationscoach und ausgebildeter Mediator bietet er Führungskräften und Teams professionelles Coaching, um ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und Medienbeziehungen zu verbessern. Dabei zeigt er eine authentische Leidenschaft für Menschen, ihre einzigartigen Geschichten und komplexe Themen. 


Danke an Andy W. Bohli, Imaculix, Sebastian Weidmann, Newbury Media & Communications GmbH, CPO Content Park Operations, Stefano Perversi, ihren Teams und den weiteren Keynote-SpeakerInnen der German Speakers Association, Roger Basler de Roca, Lisa Boje, Jochen Peter Breuer, Klaus Affholderbach, Daniel Enz, Lorenz Wenger, Sara Zehnder, Marcus Selzer, Wolfgang Walter Wulle 


Sende-Teaser Folge 1


1 Ansicht0 Kommentare
bottom of page