top of page
  • Author imageStephan Lendi

Behind the Keynote Episode 2: Lisa Boje

Updated: Feb. 18


Lisa Boje at "Behind the Keynote" with Stephan Lendi


In the second episode of "Behind the Keynote" with Stephan Lendi, we set sail on stormy seas with Lisa Boja. Lisa Boje, the charismatic expert for igniting corporate passion, opening up new business horizons and navigating through times of crisis! The cheerful Rhineland native and passionate sailor has not only crossed the Atlantic, but also pursues a clear mission: to set companies and employees alike on the road to success. Lisa awakens the spirits of tired teams, unleashes the potential of managers and guides companies safely through upheaval. True to the motto - Shift happens.


The "Behind the Keynote" format with Stephan Lendi 

'Behind the Keynote' is the captivating TV-quality talk format for YouTube and LinkedIn that reveals the inspiring stories of keynote speakers. Immerse yourself in the world of people who inspire and excite others. What motivates them? How did they become leaders in their industry? Presenter Stephan Lendi guides you through the background in personal conversations, sheds light on the fascinating stories and explores the content and topics that these keynote speakers bring to the stage.  


'Behind the Keynote' offers insights into the personalities who impress with their speeches and lets you get to know the people behind the keynotes better. A unique series that focuses not only on professional expertise, but also on personal stories. 


About presenter Stephan Lendi 

Stephan Lendi is a sought-after speaker, moderator and host. With over two decades of experience as a communications coach and trained mediator, he offers professional coaching to leaders and teams to improve their communication skills and media relations. In doing so, he demonstrates an authentic passion for people, their unique stories and complex issues. 


Thanks to Andy W. Bohli, Imaculix, Sebastian Weidmann, Newbury Media & Communications GmbH, CPO Content Park Operations, Stefano Perversi, their teams and the other keynote speakers of the German Speakers Association, Roger Basler de Roca, Lisa Boje, Jochen Peter Breuer, Klaus Affholderbach, Daniel Enz, Lorenz Wenger, Sara Zehnder, Marcus Selzer, Wolfgang Walter Wulle 


Broadcast teaser episode 2


4 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page

top of page
  • AutorenbildStephan Lendi

Behind the Keynote Folge 2: Lisa Boje

Aktualisiert: 18. Feb.


Lisa Boje bei "Behind the Keynote" mit Stephan Lendi


In der zweiten Folge von “Behind the Keynote” mit Stephan Lendi segeln wir mit Lisa Boja auf stürmischer See. Lisa Boje, die charismatische Expertin für das Entfachen von Unternehmensleidenschaft, die Erschliessung neuer Business-Horizonte und das Navigieren durch Krisenzeiten! Die rheinische Frohnatur und leidenschaftliche Seglerin hat nicht nur den Atlantik überquert, sondern verfolgt auch eine klare Mission: Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende gleichermassen auf Erfolgskurs zu setzen. Lisa weckt die Lebensgeister müder Teams, entfesselt Potenziale bei Führungskräften und führt Unternehmen sicher durch Umbrüche. Ganz nach dem Motto – Shift happens.


Das Format “Behind the Keynote” mit Stephan Lendi 

'Behind the Keynote' ist das fesselnde Talk-Format in TV-Qualität für YouTube und LinkedIn, das die inspirierenden Geschichten von Keynote-Speakern enthüllt. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Menschen, die andere begeistern und inspirieren. Was motiviert sie? Wie sind sie zu den führenden Köpfen ihrer Branche geworden? Moderator Stephan Lendi führt in persönlichen Gesprächen durch die Hintergründe, beleuchtet die faszinierenden Geschichten und erforscht die Inhalte und Themen, die diese Keynote-Speaker auf die Bühne bringen.  


'Behind the Keynote' bietet Einblicke in die Persönlichkeiten, die mit ihren Reden beeindrucken, und lässt Sie die Menschen hinter den Keynotes besser kennenlernen. Eine einzigartige Serie, die nicht nur die fachliche Expertise, sondern auch die persönlichen Geschichten in den Mittelpunkt stellt. 


Über Moderator Stephan Lendi 

Stephan Lendi ist ein gefragter Sprecher, Moderator und Gastgeber. Mit über zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung als Kommunikationscoach und ausgebildeter Mediator bietet er Führungskräften und Teams professionelles Coaching, um ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und Medienbeziehungen zu verbessern. Dabei zeigt er eine authentische Leidenschaft für Menschen, ihre einzigartigen Geschichten und komplexe Themen. 


Danke an Andy W. Bohli, Imaculix, Sebastian Weidmann, Newbury Media & Communications GmbH, CPO Content Park Operations, Stefano Perversi, ihren Teams und den weiteren Keynote-SpeakerInnen der German Speakers Association, Roger Basler de Roca, Lisa Boje, Jochen Peter Breuer, Klaus Affholderbach, Daniel Enz, Lorenz Wenger, Sara Zehnder, Marcus Selzer, Wolfgang Walter Wulle 


Sende-Teaser Folge 2


6 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

댓글


bottom of page